@kevin44 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Paris, Île-de-France, France. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am very faithful in love and friendship, things which I attach great importance in a relationship are: loyalty, respect, complicity, sharing and trust. My friends describe me as generous, brave, beating, trustworthy and smiling. But like everyone else, I also have flaws! I love traveling, if I am on this site is to meet someone who has the same interests as me: travel and discovery. I also looking for a healthy relationship, serious, sustainable and quality. So get to know, things will naturally by on. I hate lies, hypocrisy, injustice . A perfect day for me would be filled with action and happiness ... I then spend a romantic evening with the person I ' like most in the world.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Paris, Île-de-France, France


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'am looking for a confident, successful, intelligent, considerate and sweet man. masculine Physically affectionate.Someone who gets along with different types of people, knows how to treat others, and for the most part is happy with
where they are in life. In simple terms, I want to find someone who I look forward to being with... Please note: The person I am looking for does not lie about his age, height, or anything else. Doing so for "search purposes" does not justify it. The truth comes out soon enough, so lets start off on the right, honest, track. am not online to play game or
for sexe relation but for very seriouse relationship love and be love be happy forever hope to meet u there

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Investing Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Surfing Swimming Water Sports