@kevsathome is a 32 year old Gay Male from Sunderland, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Kev, lived in Sunderland all my life and work here too. Work in the NHS. Not gonna give too much away otherwise there won't be much to talk about. Open to ideas and new things. Try anything once. Up for out really.

Want to know out just drop me a message.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sunderland, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Ideally a relationship but happy for a few laughs and fun too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Ice Skating Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Favorites


Newcastle upon Tyne