kickboxer1984

@kickboxer1984 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Northern lad living in London who loves sports especially Boxing and MMA also enjoy nights out and also enjoy quiet nights in with a movie and take away

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

sporty lads who can have good banter and dont take life to serious

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Martial Arts Rock Climbing Wrestling

1 Friends

Pheonix1

Ammanford, Carmarthenshire

46