kikers

@kikers is a 31 year old Gay Male from Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im erik 23 years old im loking for a good guy who likes fun kayaking and other staff i want to trying kayaking lol,i like talk a lot im lerning engish and i think im doing well :P i love arts spetialy cinema photo and screanplay im writing a short film i like myself frenship means a lot for me i can died for my friends and familly i love my mother and my father is just a jakas and more bad thinks lol and im a great guy and you will be fell in love with me...

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

pleas ask me sometimes is dificult to explain just ask and i give u an answer but i want a guy who likes everything outgoing etc well im editing this thing hum im looking for a good man feithfull nice lovely who belive himsself just a very good guy i now what i want, do you?it is colplicated to explenaded but u can ask anyway

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports

3 Friends

McHony

Eau Claire County

36

SonnyBoy1963

Roseville, Placer County

53

RandyO91

Waterford, Stanislaus County

26

2 Favorites

cif31

Greater London

31

johannadams85

Austin, Travis County

32