klkllikebeckham

@klkllikebeckham is a 28 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am not so good at this, but oh well. A student here in Australia and have been here for two years, open-minded and caring, friendly, always like some fun and meeting new people

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Talkative

Looking for

looking for someone who is romantic and caring, willing to try new things and romantic, better humorous

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Rugby Running Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

dazer000

Liverpool

30