knoxtn37901

@knoxtn37901 is a 46 year old Bisexual Male from Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ok my female friend tells me, that I should open my heart here, and just say what I'm looking for. She thinks, if I open my heart, guys would just start crawling towards me. I think that's kinda over dramatic, really guy's crawling towards me. She has such a way with words. She's so funny. lol...

She thinks I need to mention what size I'd prefer. I really don't want to say. I'm not sure on the size, If I had to guess may be 5" or a little more. Size's 7" or higher, sound way to extreme, for me. For some reason, when I've seen pictures of guys on the web who where uncut or not circumcised, I've always been fascinated by the way theirs look. This of course, isn't required to be my friend.

I'm looking for a friend that has a reasonable personality, with there head on their shoulders. When the right time comes, we could possibly experiment with certain sensations or pleasures. Please, by all means, do not categorize me as gay, bi, trans, or any other type. I can't stand it, when people categorize me or other people. When categorizing occurs, it opens the door for stigmatizing, discriminating, or hate. We are all equally evolving, and we should all be treated equally. If you wanna know more, just send me a message, and we can talk.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel House Indie Religious RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga