@kota-kinabalu_mathew97 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hye people :)
I got no idea how to introduce myself but I'll try :

Mathew..A Mix blood..Funny?..talkative(not all the time only when you don't have anything to talk about by then I'll be one)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Open Minded Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

long term friendship.. long term relationship.. friends..hangouts..chillin'...awesomeness..ask me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 29


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests


1 Friends


Negeri Sembilan