@krissi_ is a 24 year old Gay Male from Oakley, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey am chris pearson from fife :) living in dunfermline
im a young nice guy who dont like hurting people unless they do me wrong
am a nice genuine guy too :)
i liek to smoke and drink and party most weekends lol
i hate sitting in house so im either at pals or up town with pals lol

anyway i cant think of much more to say
i huv facebook msn and a mob number if you ask nicely wel lsee what happens hehe

oh and im looking for bf but fun n pals wont go a miss but i want a nice guy to cuddle in to at night :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oakley, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

am looking for a nice guy to love me and not use me like other guys have
iv never cheated and am so faithful

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Walking