@kristian2468 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Blackburn, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


well I am 30 and I live at home and I like playing games , watching dvd`s and listening to music and I like some sports like table tennis, badminton, tennis I can be love honest a bitch but in a funny way lol. I came out at 16 at school to a support teach it just seem easy didn't seem wrong I mean its not like I even planed it so she ask this person this support teacher if it was ok to tell the rest of the teachers I said ok then I came home told my family well my mum dad and 2 sister that was easy but cant say I got the welcome I expected excuse my spelling of which I will explain later. I have had a few bf`s throw the years but none of them really work but I was a virgin till 24 but that only lasted a year of which I admit part of that was my fault but I suppose I learnt from that , now my reason why I spell things the way they sound instead of the way they should be is because I have a disability don't get I have my arms and legs as my a mental disability which doctors call a chromos abnormality or in basic way of saying I have a learning disability but it in no way means I am stupide in fact I have been told I am very wise by my pears just that I am very gullible and not street wise at all I tend to see the good in everyone without seeing the bad so in away looking for my knight in shiny army plus I can help him in my own way too


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Blackburn, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

To be honest not looking for anything particular just would like somebody honest, reliable, caring, dependable good looking without being vain know what its like to be in a partnership know how hard work it is and is ready to be able to make that kind of commitment somebody who I and he enjoy each other company bring around each other chatting hanging out or staying in on the softer curled up with a good movie with a few friends or just us two with a few drink if its friends or just tea or coffee with crisp and biscuits to nibble on or go out clubbing or to a pub or something like that. Believe me I am not looking for a white picked fence or anything like that like dream world but something real something I can see and feel and smell and believe in

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking