@kvirmulat7 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Winchester, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like to think of myself as a smart, funny, caring, understanding, compassionate and overall awesome individual. I love to meet new people and I would love to chat more if your up for it. Overall, many would consider me overly expressive and kinda offensive. Many times I just don't care what other people think if it means I can't be myself. Don't take this to mean that I'm not sensitive to others, I am, this is more of a statement about my autonomy. The person that I have worked hard on becoming; Good or bad, you decide. Currently, I am going to school to study Psychology and I should be done within a year! I have been through a lot and I want to help people through what I went though. I enjoy learning about the mind and biology of the body as well as other cultures, religions and languages. I'm semi-fluent in German (been awhile since I have spoken it) and I'm trying to learn Russian. I also know some basic Hebrew. I enjoy artsy things like drawing, photography and painting. I also like to just surf the internet and play the occasional video game. I will say that computers are a interest especially building, repairing and web development. I'm also attempting to learn this violin that has been sitting in my room that i'm currently looking at. My music tastes can be described as eclectic. If it has a good rhythm and beat i'm usually into it. Anything from Basshunter to DJ Tiesto, Assemblage 23 to Eisbrecher, Alicia Keys to Regina Spektor, AFI to The Academy is.

+ I was born in El Paso,Texas
+ I have two Tattoos and several piercings
+ I am an insomniac
+ I am an ENFP
+ I am a Libra
+ My favorite colors are Green and Blue
+ I have ADHD like a mofo
+ I can be shy at times


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Winchester, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Sensitive Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I want a guy who is real, honest, compassionate and understanding. I would also like to meet the guy who understood my headline . I generally (not a rule) prefer men who are White, Hispanic, Indian and Middle Eastern. However, personality plays a huge part on if I like you or not, no matter the race. People get more attractive when they are hot on the inside . This is also not a requirement, but I would love to meet a guy who has a kinky, fun side! A fun first date might include dinner to get to know each other more. Then we could just go back to someone's place and end up cuddling on the couch drinking fruity, gay drinks to just enjoying each others company... . I do also award points for creativity. I once went skinny dipping as a date .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Kosher
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Drawing Entertaining Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Martial Arts Walking Yoga