@lad4men84 is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I am a 26 yr old Scottish guy living and working in Gloucester. I work all over England, mainly the south east, but have worked in the Midlands, Wales, and the North.

I have had 4 gay experiences, 3 of which while I was Uni, and i would like more. It is more a case of finding the time and the right guy, I am quite fussy...well not that fussy, I have 2 main things I look for.

If you like what you see then get in touch no matter where you are.

I am married, so discretion is a must.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Quiet

Looking for

Simple...a mature guy, 40+ and well endowned, nothing less that 8inches. I know what your thinking, but I am all about the size.

Muslcles are optional.
Black is optional.

Ideal guy would be 50, black, muslces and 10inches! Is that greedy?

Obviously I have to be atttacted to you.

Desired Activities

Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Entertaining Gardening Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby