@laddymanc is a 44 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiya fellas. Im just a normal nice lookin lad who happens to be gay. Enjoys life, a laugh and works hard. Not really into the gay of being gay. Dont have any expectations and happy to give most things a go. I can be senisble, have a professional job but I am not married to it. I can be inpulsive and full of energy but know when to stop. Will try most things once and generally tend to see the positive. What do I like longs a piece of string?! I dont tend to have ideals as variety is the spice of life so they say!! Love a good conversation over dinner and wine or whilst roaming the countryside. Just want to find somebody to love, who will love me back equally - someone not too intense but not so independent that you never see them. What's that advertisment say.....the middle is great!! (obviously not always!).


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for similar. A good personality is a most, someone who enjoys laughing and knows how to live but also can calm down. Inteligence equally important although I appreciate this come in different forms - you don't have to be a graduate! Looks to a certain degree do matter but I accept this is on an individual basis and beauty also comes from within. Not into camp, over weight or guys who are not brave enough to show their face - says a lot in my opinion about confidence and where you are at with your sexuality. Whilst sex is not ruled out, its friends and the possibility of a relationship what is appealing these days. I'm really after meetin geniune people n we can take it from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking Weight Training