lamp30

@lamp30 is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Newark, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey how's everything? I'm a Latin guy living in North NJ interested in meeting nice guys. I prefer a friendship but who knows..

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Newark, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (179 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Practical Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

It's not that I don't know, it's just that I prefer to go with the flow.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Cars Strategy Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Jazz Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Running Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

Louie

Spaulding Corners, Lake

33

knowles brin

Bristol, Hartford

27