@larry-papillion is a 49 year old Gay Male from Papillion, Nebraska, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


I am a 46yo gwm that's looking for a younger bf.I am into movies, music,sports,concerts I have a wide range of interests and I hate filling out these things so if you want to know more just ask.I am down to earth and easy to get along.


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Papillion, Nebraska, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone between age 20 and 30 has the same interests or has different interests to share someone who is comfortable with being with someone older.outgoing and down to earth.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports