@leavemydream is a 37 year old Gay Male from Buffalo, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Arthur I live in north Buffalo. Im 25, currently employed f/t. I like gardening, cooking, reading, going for walks, and expanding my knowledge


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Buffalo, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Meet new and interesting people around my area

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Folk Indie Pop

Sports interests

Hiking Walking Yoga