@lebov190 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey well I'm a easy going guy looking to meet new friends in the area... and if prince charming is clopping about anywhere soon, all the better :) I'm very creative, love writing, reading, music, cooking, countryside, slightly quiet but certainly not shy. a lot of love to give, but certainly looking for friends first.

...oops...I just noticed that I put 'I'm dating a few people' on my profile... I can assure you that was a mistake, I would have noticed :))


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am NOT (lol) looking for nsa or stuff like that, so please don't get in touch if that's all you're after... :) ...I'm looking first of all for friends...then see what happens

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Gospel House Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends




1 Favorites