@lerrad is a 40 year old Gay Male from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi> Im Darrel and am loking for friends and fun in the Blackpool and St Annes area. Im fun loving and enjiy nights out and in. Love listening to music and watching a good movie.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Some one who is sane and has a great sense of humour. Some one who is down to earth but also spontaneous.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Horse Riding Swimming Yoga