@letsAVit is a 34 year old Gay Male from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im bored right now and looking for fun!!! am a lads lad and love a good time yaaallll!!!!


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

all nice people who like a good time!!! i prefer a propa lad and im a suckka for tracks =] i like the party but like cosy 2 always up for new friends and a woffle

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 37


Lifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball