@likemike688 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Norfolk, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I really never know what to say on these things so I 'll just wing it. My name is Mike, I am a senior in college getting my bacholors degree. I believe you want to succeed in life, you need to have goals and do everything in your power to reach any goal you set for yourself. I love to workout, go to the movie, social drinking, listening to music, hangout with friends, and go to the clubs every once in a while. Finding other friends that are chill and relaxed to hangout with would be cool. I'm masculine, muscular, and athletic. It would be nice to find some similar. Please don't respond if your feminine, no offense, thats just not my scene. Overall I'm here to have a good time and potentially find something special with someone.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Norfolk, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

To meet other cool guys in the area who are independent, intelligent and masculine. I would like to meet someone to share new experiences and have a damn good time doing whatever comes up! Some key things I am looking for in a guy would be to be Attractive, Honest, Confident Respectful, & have a great sense of humor.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends


Kingston upon Hull