lil_res

@lil-res is a 22 year old Gay Male from Calera, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey dudes my name is roi I'm a chill laid back dude that loves to have fun and get to know new ppl :) I lm African American and porto-rican. I like to hang out with friends draw sing. I rap a little and I like to play basketball sometimes with my bros hmu of u wanna know more dude

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Calera, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

I want to find s guy that I cud get to know. I wud like a side hats respectful and loves to have fun a lot. I like a guy that's romantic and loves to cuddle bc I'm a bttm :) and I'm looking for the right one I cud give my virginity too ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Gym Jogging Running Skateboarding Swimming Walking Weight Training

2 Friends

Justin

Spring Garden, Jefferson County

23

jesseray

Bardwell, Wyoming County

25