lilblueeyes

@lilblueeyes is a 35 year old Gay Male from Pottsville, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking for fwb

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pottsville, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Fwb friends to hang out with

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Yoga