@link6616 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Hobart, Tasmania, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a Japanese/Photography student at Uta who loves both subject areas passionately.

Outside of school though, I'm a frequent gamer (fighters in particular, although some magic is played), reader and loves movies just as much as anyone else. For more details on exactly what i like here, just ask.

I'm also a little bit musical, I have a flute, and have been in a musical or two and enjoyed them alot. Love performing.

Umm, if your curious about anything, just ask


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Hobart, Tasmania, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who shares some of my interests and is looking for a relationship.

Ask me for more info, and I'll work on putting more details in. Looks aren't an issue, although if you're dazzlingly hot and interesting, that's great.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Indie Jazz Metal Pop Religious Rock Trance

Sports interests