@lionspatrol07 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So first things first introductions;

Well i'm Julian i'm 19 years old and live just slightly south of Oxford. I currently live with my father although hoping to change this some time this year. I have a great number of interests ranging from climbing, skiing , quad biking to graphic design, so i'm sure we can find something to talk about.

I currently work as a Marketing Development Officer for a charity called the Northmoore Trust sited in the south of the county, as part of my role also includes fundraising for the trust and also dealing with events. As well as working part time for the trust I also work for myself as a Core Strategy Developer relating to children and young people. This is an area in which I have vast knowledge and experience of working in. Although I have a couple of offers to study PPE which seemed a likely career path, in recent months I have learnt that perhaps I would be better suited to life as a Paramedic.

As part of my development to working as a Paramedic I am a member of St. John Ambulance and have been for some time now. With in the organisation I have a number of roles including being apart of the counties Cycle Response Unit. I also do a lot of voluntary work for my local ambulance service, all of which I hope will enhance my chances of becoming a Paramedic.

although i'm only 19 I have large life experience due to unusual circumstance allowing this to be possible i have spent 3 months working voluntary in new zealand working with big cats. as well as experience working in a verity of different industries from Instructing to Theatre.

I may come across as arrogant etc but this is not the case, its just the problem we face in the 21st Century where people miss interpret. Despite my upbringing and life style I am very down to earth and will chat with virtually anyone .

If you have gotten this far and I have not bored you to death with my ramblings then please do say hi I don't bite except on wednesdays.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

deepends what becomes avaliable

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Pop Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Running Skiing Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends