@liverpoolandi is a 36 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Andrew, originally from Stoke but now living in Liverpool. I'm a pretty active guy, working out several times a week. I love going out meeting up with friends whether its over drinks in a bar or cafe (I love coffee!) or going out to eat. I work at the Uni 9-5 and dabble in ceramics and glass fusing on evenings and at weekends. Equally I enjoy my alone time where I can be found reading anything crime related - if someone isn't brutally killed in the first few chapters then I'm not interested lol.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Funny, smart, nice guy. Someone who I can spend time out partying with or sitting in over a nice meal with good conversation. Determined and knows what they want in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic House Jazz Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Racquetball / Squash Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends