lm1984

@lm1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Folkestone, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Like to think I am an intelligent person. Easy to get along with and always up for a laugh. I like things to be very uncomplicated - a spade is a spade! Love spending time with friends and family - going out on the town or enjoying a nice, grown-up evening in.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Folkestone, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Self Confident Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

Someone who has the ability to hold a conversation! No complications and is also easy going. Spontaneity is always good as well as being able to laugh at yourself and is sociable

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Indie Pop Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging