lollypop

@lollypop is a 58 year old Gay Male from Waltham Abbey, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

hi, i am lollypop, havn,t been able to upload a photo, as i have a different internert exployer , which dosn,t give me any options to upload pics, i am not computer literate , a freind has to sort my technical problems out for me

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Waltham Abbey, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for a genuine loving Top guy , i tend to be attracted to real masculine types , broad shoulders , muscular , very tall and fairly hairy, good looking , with a nice personality

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking