londonlook

@londonlook is a 38 year old Gay Male from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello mates My name is Gary.i live in the US Orlando to be xact..i was recently in the UK on my yearly trip.also for my birthday..gave myself that as a gift. :) i am looking into moving there in the near future.looking for someone too show me more of London.i stayed in kensington when i visited last week.Love that area.maybe my new home when i do decide too relocate.Lets see if i find my mate here too be with when i do come over..thanks :)

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

a real english guy to be with do all the things i put in my profile..these American lads are so full of themselves..on my visited to London,ive notice how some british guys carry themselves..saying too myself would love too find one when i do decide too relocate..I am sure he/you are out there..I beleive when is said"there is someone for everyone" if you are out there and like what you have read about me,feel free too drop us a line..thanks :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Running Tennis Walking

5 Favorites

hudzteen

Kirklees

24

Jack

North Quarter, Manchester

22

ClumToe

Marfleet, Kingston upon Hull

22

loud19

Kingston upon Hull

37

timo

Bad Schmiedeberg

23