lonelycoaster2

@lonelycoaster2 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

Would really like to meet someone on my wavelength, someone who's on the same page. Looking for a good friend that can develop into something more meaningful with time. Looking for someone who accepts me for who I am, and I'll do exactly the same. I'm sure there's a lot more, but for now that'll do !

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Walking

2 Friends

meandmore

Buderim, Sunshine Coast

50

laird

Buderim, Sunshine Coast

40