lookingforlove

@lookingforlove is a 44 year old Bisexual Male from Atherton, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm fairly fit and get to gym when I can. I really enjoy meeting new people - I can be a little shy at first but I come around quickly. I am very open-minded.

I am energetic and like getting involved. I think I have a good sense of humour. My friends laugh though I am still trying to work out if they are laughing with me or at me - as long as they are laughing! I am definitely a kid at heart.

I have an interest in soft rope bondage - tying people up and respectfully pleasuring them. I understand how vulnerable someone is when they are tied up and always make sure their safety is a priority. I am not into anything that hurts another person. Just clean fun. I also like slave/master and roleplay. I love giving massage and don't mind getting some either.

I am well traveled and have been to most of Australia and to numerous other countries. I want to travel more.

I like camping and 4WDing and getting away from it all and would enjoy sharing this with someone else.

I am into landscape and weather photography. I love chasing the lightning. I like most kinds of music - Latest, retro etc. I like Australian hip hop amongst other types. I love snuggling up and watching movies.

I'm looking for a genuine guy who is open minded accepting. Someone who likes camping and the outdoors. Someone who doesn't think I'm weird because I am a gamer at my age. :) I would love a guy who would let me practice decorative rope work with them.

Send me a message. I hope to meet up.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Atherton, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A genuine guy who is open minded accepting. Someone who like camping and the outdoors.

I'm not interested in the rudeness and arrogance of guys who have and overly inflated ego about themselves.

I'm not looking for someone who just wants me as their bitch. If your a time waster forget it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Wrestling

4 Friends

Joel1992

Bellmere, Moreton Bay

24

8inches2much

Lake Eacham, North Johnstone

42

Jacob

Innisfail, Cassowary Coast

20

kinkyguy

South Townsville

24

12 Favorites

kjw69

South Townsville

24

Corey

Edmonton, Cairns

23

Aydan C

Ravenshoe, Tablelands

22

Dylan

White Rock, Cairns

20

*** bucket

Dingwall, Highland

30

Jamesy

Cairns

21