@lordaaron619 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am actively seeking a LTR/ life partner. Play is fine, but my goal is to find my ideal sub or slave. I do not fool around or wish to waste my time on grasping, lying sub/slave. I am honest and very loving. I expect the same.

Educated into this lifestyle. A sadist with a loving, caring heart. Well-traveled and able to move as job travels with me. I am not wealthy so gold-diggers, look elsewhere please.

I respect a good Sub/Slave, Adore them actually! Have a good sense of humor. Cultured. Aware. Very creative... I don’t do drugs. I am a decent man first- a Dom second. Perhaps the two are intertwined so closely it’s hard to differentiate.

Please be an interesting, serving and warm sub/slave, open to exploration. Your intelligence and career are both of importance to me- I would encourage your development at all levels.

Please write if you are seeking a longer and serious union..


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

looking for a total slave bottom to give all attention and serve me as i am your master!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests