peter

@los-angeles_peter_1963 is a 57 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

Latin male who loves to travel and meet new people. I'm average guy who loves animals and alone time with my partner. I love romantic dinners and walks on the beach and love life. U be same too.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Nice young man under 35 year's old who isnt into himself to much, caring, romantic and love to go out and have fun or just stay home and relaxe with a glass of wine and .....but most of all be yourself, i dont like fakes, people who lie or steal

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Dance Disco Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Sailing Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga