Junior da Vide

@loverboi4u is a 31 year old Gay Male from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am seeking a guy that I can get to know better and build a relationship. If you are a funny, goal-oriented, understanding caring and looking for a Long Term Relationship, don't be shy to message.

I am a calm guy with the desire of finding someone to be my lover and companion. Love is faithful and trusting and I hope to find the guy I can shower with faith and trust.

If your beautiful eyes are the windows to your souls then you might be the one my soul yearns for. After all, everyone is searching for that special someone. I am hoping to build a friendship that can lay the stones for the foundation of a fruitful relationship.

I hope to find that guy with the embedded warmth, charm and personal character to sweep me off my feet.
I hope to get married one day.

Anything you wish to know it's best to entertain a conversation that can shed light on that.

Cheers. ☺

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

A humble guy who is looking for someone to settle down with. No smokers and I prefer a non-promiscuous guy who will be able to focus on our relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Running Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Steveyou1

Storrs, Tolland

26