@lovetoy1 is a 60 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.


I'm a self employed professional guy who loves getting it on with guys. Into pretty much anything as long as there are no drugs (amyl is ok) and no filth. Love to try new things, a bit of light bondage is a real turn on. Discretion is an absolute must and the same will be given.


General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Guys who have a good level of self respect but love to have fun both in and out of bed. It'd be fantastic if I could find a buddy or 2 who are into 4wding, camping out and fishing but this is not essential. Not really into overweight guys. Love smooth asian guys.
I'm very active as a versatile guy so I don't mind if you are a top or bottom or versatile, we'll have fun any way you like. Send me a message, I'll be sure to respond.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Cars DIY Fishing Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Rock

Sports interests