@lqrick is a 34 year old Gay Male from Agoura Hills, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I live by the sfv & i go to school pt now i just started right now im still getting over an accident that mess me up really bad internally broken bones .getting better every day .going back to school to change profession.i love helpin people.there everything to me.i am a hopeless romantic.you never need to question me being loyal..i dont cheat..i i know what it feels like.i chose to be an honest, loyal to my equal.oh ! Im not a bitch..my fav love, the ocean i love to swim/surf.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Agoura Hills, California, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends maybe a guy i can adore to death.i want someone special so much .i eould do anything..i mean that! i love to love .i like to make someone feel loved .never let them down .ilike romantic adventures i so love to see those in love with me happy at any cost .all may past biu friends 4 + years i still talk with all of them good.i play ro keep .i cant cheat will not .i am loyal to kiss me youll know..im yours

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic House Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Favorites


West Hollywood