lucas09

@lucas09 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

hey my names lucas,
im 19 from syd aust. im looking for a new friend and maybe for something more.

im fun easy going loving and what else can i say haha
im young so please i dont want old guys my cut off is 35

im looking for some1 who is fun loving and caring

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

im looking for that someone special but just wanna get to know someone first and go from there.

i want someone whose caring fun and loving who doesnt take things to serious :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests

Swimming

2 Friends

Mick09

Nottingham

26

adamv87

Sydney, Burwood

29