luke

@luke-AU is a 33 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hi my name is Luke

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Hi i am looking for a hot sexy boyfriend who will be nice

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

2 Favorites

josh

South Yarra, Melbourne

23

Liam

South Yarra, Melbourne

25