@luke40 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 47yo, like many guy's from my generation I married a women, had a son. In 1999 I figured it was time to get on with my true feelings, got seperated. In 2001 I entered a serious relationship with a man who I loved very much, our relationship ended in Dec 2004 when he sadly passed away, it took me many years to get over loosing him. At this point I'm ready to move on and get on with my life.


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a fun loving man who will accept me for who I am, age is not important to me, it's what's inside that counts.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Movies Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Rock

Sports interests