lukeisthebest

@lukeisthebest is a 32 year old Gay Male from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey dis is Luke I am from da Gold Coast. I love going out and spending time wit friends. I live online, and would like 2 meet some new mates so if ya want 2 find out more about me then drop me a line. Live 4 2day! Wat r u waiting for? mwah!

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive High Energy Open Minded Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking 2 meet sum new friends. If u r from da Gold Coast, Brisbane or Byron Bay then pls send me a message. Live every day as if it is your last. Be yourself everyone else is taken! mwah!

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests

Skateboarding Walking Wrestling