@lukeleach is a 23 year old Gay Male from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi dunno what to say i guess im down to earth basicaly a polite way to say i have issues jokes but ill say it how see it best being hurt by the truth than get hurt by the pro-longed lies aha getting carried away i think ... but ye down to earth hyper and just a very high spirit great to be around and can cheer anyone up :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i have no idea friends maybe a reletionship if the ''right' person turns up lol and by right i mean someone who can handle me :P not that im hard to handle lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports

1 Favorites


Newton Abbot