@lukeyboy1094-stoke-on-trent is a 22 year old Gay Male from Durham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey :) I'm Luke, I'm 18 and I recently moved to Durham for uni :) I love the arts, especially music and the theatre. Its at this point I start running out of things to say...

I suppose I should say that I'm not really into the whole 'scene' thing, and I don't want to just use the site to cruise and hook-up. I'm looking for friends, but you never know what could happen...

All that's left to say is drop me a message if you want a chat :D




General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Durham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm not fussy... I'd love to meet someone with great eyes who I can talk to :) anything else goes

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Skiing Swimming Walking