@lukin4friend is a 31 year old Gay Male from Westminster, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 5'6 130lbs. I am looking for friendship and love. I am fun, energetic, outgoing, love to travel and love to eat exotic food. Interests in someone with brain, can hold a conversation, clean, and fun to be around with :) I am not into daddy, hairy, fat, fem, or grandpa. Please be at least decent looking, clean, with hygiene plus. Most of all, please be yourself and show your own picture(s).

I am a financial counselor and builder. I travel cross country to build financial agencies and train qualified candidates to become financial educators and counselors. If you know of anyone who's looking for a change in career or a backup income and who's businessmindset, please let me know :) Thanks


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Westminster, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga