@lushlife is a 42 year old Gay Male from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey happy go lucky guy non camp fun likes to laught can't spell hahahahah wanting to meet new people who can make me laugh be outgoing be fun and be deeper than a puddle please!!!!


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

normal and hot if u fit that then call me hahahaha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Non-conformist
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Running Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends


Greater London