luuke

@luuke is a 35 year old Gay Male from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi There names

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for fun saine active (as in not a couch potato) lad/guy about my age who works hard but plays hard. Who likes travelling as well as things like camping mountain biking as well as nights in or at the local pub. As well as the odd crazy night out.

If this sounds like you then get in touch.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling