@m1keg98 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Ilkeston, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm straight acting, caring, have a great sense of humour, and love spending time with my mates. I'm looking for a fun, straight acting guy of a similar age or younger.

I enjoy mountain biking and exploring the outdoors - particularly the Peak District. I love seeing new places and experiencing new things, and keep fit and active by going to the gym.

I enjoy driving, and like fiddling with my cars, I like good food and eating out, but also nights in with a good book or film.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ilkeston, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a straight acting guy, similar age or younger, for friendship, fun and if things go well a relationship. Must be honest, trustworthy and preferably live fairly close.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Weight Training

1 Friends