@maarten is a 40 year old Gay Male from Brussels, Brussels, Belgium. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hallo iedereen,

Op deze plek heb ik al vele dwaze, onnozele en soms best grappige dingen gelezen.
Meestal klopt en dan niks van, of is het met een serieuze korrel zout te nemen.
Dus dacht ik, laat ik maar eens voor eerlijkheid en simpelheid gaan: ik ben 37, 1m85, ongeveer 77 kg en meestal goedgezind. Ik lees wel af en toe een boek en durf al eens een museum te doen, maar ga even graag op restaurant of gewoon op stap, dansen met de maten. Niet alles hoeft ingewikkeld te zijn in het leven. Ik ben niet zo'n fan van ingewikkelde toestanden. ik vind jou fijn en jij vindt mij fijn, dat lijkt me een mooi streven. Vuile praat werkt nooit echt een minuut na de eerste hallo. En als je een relatie hebt, doe hem de groetjes, maar laat de vrijgezellen zich maar onder elkaar amuseren. Ieder zijn eigen voordeel.

Hi everyone,

On this spot I already read a lot of stupid, crazy or sometimes really funny things.
Most of the time it's a bunch of lies, or an strange interpretation of reality.

So that's why I decided to try simplicity and honesty: I'm 37y old, 1m85, plus minus 77 kg and almost always in a happy mood. I dare to read a book or go into a museum sometimes, but I am not ashamed to admit I like going out with my mates or dining out in cheap restaurants.
Not everything has to be complicated in life, I'm not that big of a fan of complicated situations.
I like you and you like me, that sounds like a good goal to me. Dirty talk one minute after the first hello doesn't turn me on.
And if you are in a relationship, say Hi to him, but let the singles have fun on their own, every situation has his privileges.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brussels, Brussels, Belgium


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Let's say a guy between 30 and 40 and who's happy with himself. I don't fancy bald men and glases aren't really my thing. It's nothing personal, I can't help it. Racism is a real turn off, or in general anyone who think he's better than another one. I do admire people who believe in their ides, even when I don't agree with them. Opions are always interesting.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Disco Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests