@mac-basingstoke is a 35 year old Gay Male from Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Felt it was time for an update, things change and it's always worth sharing!

So been single since July and been a busy little chap! Nights out, holidays and catching up with old friends being the top of the list!

What am I looking for then? Well more local people for local nights out.... was that a little royston vasey?!? umm maybe... Looking for pub mates in soton and / or gym buddies as really need the motivation to go more and think that tagging along with someone is the best way to do it! Am I self motivated - yeah - am I work driven - yeah! so having someone to meet up with will give me a reason to drop work for the gym more often - so help me out here people :)

Am I looking for Mr Right? Not really.. If he's out there we'll bump into each other as a happy accident - if I spend all my time looking for him I'll be missing all the fun along the way.

I'm excitable and energetic and always running around up to something but like to grab some me time every now and then which could be films, reading, xbox or shopping!!

Missed anything off the list that you might wanna know? Well I guiess you know what you need to do....


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Folk Pop RnB

Sports interests