magneticharm

@magneticharm is a 51 year old Gay Male from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi there guys i live in southsea nr portsmouth try to live life to the full. i love to walk my dogs, have varied interests which include normal things like going out to eat, cinema, sometimes shows. like to go out clubbing ocassionally.dont have a vast network of friends but the ones i have are very special and dear to my heart. love to travel and love trying new food as i love to cook. Like to consider myself sane funny ha ha not perculiar. easy going, good listener and mentor to a lot of people that i know and get to know .

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

always looking to meet new friends, to me more important than relationships, like chatty people who like to laugh we dont laugh enough thats our problem we take things to seriously. i love men that look after their appearance, like their clothes even casual looks cool, men who wanna have fun,romance well when it happens its wonderful, and yet its what we yearn for but if not then lets settle for some fun . x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Classical Dance Disco Garage House Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

3 Friends

JoyBangla

Khulna Division

30

funnyblue

Aylesford, Kent

26

portsmouth_boy

Portsmouth

32

1 Favorites

portsmouth_boy

Portsmouth

32