mahendradhata

@mahendradhata is a 33 year old Gay Male from Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello, i am Mahendra from Jakarta, Indonesia.

im an ordinary worker, professional with a stable life and i don't expect anything from anyone. family-man minded. honest. cheerful. sensitive. very much into music and movies. but there's also time for travelling. love silly sidejob and hang around with few friends.

im currently in a relationship :)

any else? you can ask me by text :)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

meet friendly, nice people. and like me too as well :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Folk Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Running Swimming Yoga