male-chichester

@male-chichester is a 26 year old Gay Male from Chichester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi my names phil im 19 im 5ft6 brown hair and eyes
i love going out more than once. (wink wink nudge nudge) i like going for walks reading and listening to music and also up 4 a good time.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Chichester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

im looking mr rite and who will always love and cherish me forever

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training