@male-leawood is a 23 year old Gay Male from Leawood, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just a young guy, going to KU next year, looking for some fun. If more happens to come my way, all the better! If you want to know anything, just ask. PS: If I don't get back to you right away, it's not personal, I just tend to get busy at times.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leawood, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for everyone from a guy who knows how to have fun, to a guy looking for something serious, to anywhere in between -- just friends included. However, more likely to get to know younger guys.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Gospel House Jazz Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling

1 Favorites


Roeland Park